Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Strength Training for Seniors
-
Sollid Studios, 1400 S Oak Ave, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Pilates for Strength
-
Owatonna Education Center, 338 E Main St, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Zumba
-
Sollid Studios, 1400 S Oak Ave, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Tue, Nov 29
Ashtanga Yoga
-
Owatonna Education Center, 338 E Main St, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Women's Strength Training
-
Owatonna Senior High School, 333 E School St, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Wed, Nov 30
All Levels Indoor Cycling
-
Sollid Studios, 1400 S Oak Ave, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Thu, Dec 1
Pilates for Strength
-
Owatonna Education Center, 338 E Main St, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Beginners Yoga 2
-
Sollid Studios, 1400 S Oak Ave, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Women's Strength Training
-
Owatonna Senior High School, 333 E School St, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Introduction to Soft Pastels
-
Owatonna Arts Center, 435 Garden View Ln, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Holiday Origami - Adult/Youth Class (Ages 6+)
-
Owatonna Arts Center, 435 Garden View Ln, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Plaid Oval Basket Workshop
-
Owatonna Community Education, 122 E McKinley St, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Women's Strength Training
-
Owatonna Senior High School, 333 E School St, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Beginners Yoga 2
-
Sollid Studios, 1400 S Oak Ave, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Women's Strength Training
-
Owatonna Senior High School, 333 E School St, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31